ICS Blog Hop One Last Sale-A-Bration

32665355_10216915228977740_1820335104300417024_o

Howdy!

It’s the first Wednesday of the month…you know what that means! We are back with another ICS Blog Hop! I love these monthly hops because it keeps me creating and I enjoy seeing what others have created! This month we are celebrating the last of the Sale-A-Bration time! Last month to get your FREE products with an order of $50 or more! I am going to showcase another card made from my favorite Stamp and Framelit Bundle…yep, Geared Up Garage it is! If you missed the first 2, you can check them out here and here.

My husband turned 50 and one of his friends did in November, and another turns 50 this week. They are getting together this weekend and my hubster is taking the cards to them. They are all long time friends, so I made special cards for each of them…all different, yet all with the same set since they are all in to cars in one way or another!

Here is the card for Shawn, who turned 50 in November.

1551153504244.jpg

And, yes, it is another cool kinetic folding card that I learned from Jan B! She rocks! I can’t remember what she called this, but the circle in the middle swings when you open and close the card. Stampin’ Up! used to have a framelit that created these cards (which I still own) but it was a smaller circle. I made bunches of cards with it back when I lived in Tucson, before I started this blog! Now I know how to make it by hand and can use any shape in the middle! This is going to be fun! I plan on making a lot more of all these fun folding cards that I have been posting lately! I need to get proficient at them for teaching in my classes! And, yes, of course, I will share them with all of you!

Here are some of the other sides of the card, so you can see it from all angles. Plus the envelope I made for his card too!

Besides the Classic Garage DSP, Geared Up Garage stamp set and Garage Gears thinlit bundle, I also used Basic Gray cardstock, the Happy Birthday from Happy Birthday Gorgeous, and the Balloon Bouquet Punch. Oh, and in my other posts, I forgot to mention the retired number dies that I used to cut out the 50. Not sure why they got rid of those, I like to use them for important birthdays and anniversaries! 

That is all I have for you today…be on the look out for that last card using the Geared Up Garage. Thank you for reading and taking this crafting journey with me! It’s nice to have you along! Enjoy your Stampin’, Scrappin’, and Craftin’ journey and feel free to share and CASE with me! I love to see what others create!

Blessings, June

Time to see what Megan Thompson has in store for you! Click on the Next Button and Enjoy!


32855853_10216915229217746_6139564322663170048_o

 

Current Happenings with Stampin’ Up! Click on any picture to get more information!
Until March 10th…almost there…don’t miss out!

02.05._PP_06_DEMO_LANDING_HEAD

If you have been thinking about signing up for the awesome Paper Pumpkin monthly kit, NOW is the time! Next month is Paper Pumpkin’s Birthday and they always do something extra special for their birthday! This year it is a second stamp set in each kit! I love that it’s a surprise as to what theme I get in my box each month, and yet it is nice to have little hints like they did last month. This time they are telling us this to get us excited:

  • The March kit features eight full-sized, mailable cards
  • Coordinating colors are Basic Black, Bermuda Bay, Daffodil Delight, Flirty Flamingo, and Poppy Parade
  • This kit has an element that is sure to “pop”! 
  • The FREE stamp set is even bigger and better than your typical Paper Pumpkin stamp set and can be used on a variety of crafting projects.

I’m thinking the “pop” may mean a pop up card. What do you think? I’m excited, are you?!?!

Contact your demonstrator to get started or CLICK HERE* to subscribe with me as your demonstrator. Oh, and do you like FREE products? If you buy 3 months of Paper Pumpkin Prepaid, you get a Sale-A-Bration item! Find out more HERE

Until March 31st

01.03.19_BANNER_SAB_NA

01.03.19_BANNER_PP_SAB_2019

Click on the picture to watch a video about the new tote, then ask me how to get yours NOW!

11.01.18_BANNER_CRAFTTOTE_ENGJP
If you were still wanting some items from the Holiday catalog…check this out!

Holiday Favorites

Click on the picture to watch a video about the:

11.01.18_BANNER_CLING_ENGJP

Updated regularly! Check often! While supplies last!

Clearance Rack

Ongoing

11.12.18_BANNER_STAMPARATUS_BAG_US

09.01.18_BANNER_STAMPARATUS_NA

Until May 31, 2019

06.01.18_BANNER_AC2018_NA

Challenges this card has been entered into:

 

28 thoughts on “ICS Blog Hop One Last Sale-A-Bration

  1. Pingback: Last “Geared Up for 50” card | Junebug Creations

  2. Pingback: GSF – The Neutrals | Junebug Creations

Leave a comment