SU! and Scrapbooking!

Good Afternoon!

It’s quite chilly here today, so a perfect time to get indoor things done!

This summer my son and I went with my sister, her husband, and grandson to Yellowstone and Grand Tetons for a week! We were “Glamping” it up! That was a new experience for my son and I who camp!

I am making gift albums for her grandson and her for Christmas. Here are a couple pages I have finished so far in his album. It is an old 5×7 Creative Memories album that I still had in my stash. There are only 10 pages, so I am having to really stretch myself in getting in as much as possible and still make it look nice and keeping it simple. I have also challenged myself to use my stamps! I am using mainly 2 retired stamp sets called Under the Stars and Happy Camper.

Since there are other folks in the pictures and they would not want their pictures on the internet, I have laid some vellum over their faces. Mine, I left uncovered. You can still see that I have pictures there, just not clear pictures of the people. I have to honor family!

Anyway, I will share more as I get more pages done.

Happy crafting!

Blessings, June

One thought on “SU! and Scrapbooking!

  1. Pingback: I’m Back! SU! awaits! | Junebug Creations

Leave a comment