4th Sunday Card Class

 

 

Here are the 3 cards we will be making on Sunday! Class is $10 for 3 cards. Sign up today! Space is limited! We “play” from 1-3pm at my house.

We’ll be using the new In Colors and one of my favorite stamp sets…Work of Art! We’ll also be doing one if my favorite techniques! You gotta come to find out what that is!
You’ll also get to choose a card from one of my Paper Pumkin boxes to make as your 3rd card! I love getting my Paper Pumpkin every month and thought I would share it with you! I am also going to raffle off a Paper Pumpkin box to those who sign up and show up to this class!

Plus, if you bring a new friend, you get a free stamp set! WooHoo! Who doesn’t love free stuff?!
Sign up now! Email me junebugcreations29@gmail.com!!

One thought on “4th Sunday Card Class

  1. Pingback: SU! Thank you variation… | Junebug Creations

Leave a comment